top of page


Forever trapped in her own mind...

Never escaping a life to constant torture...

Just when Liv Martin thinks she has everything figured out, who she is, and why she has been awaken of Earth, her entire life gets flipped upside down, once again. Realizing she's playing one big game of cat and mouse, Liv has to become one step ahead of everyone who she thought she could trust, in order to break free of the nightmare she has been living for years.


print length-  370 pages

Liv The Six- Sara Louisa (Book 3)

    bottom of page